Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Piazza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Aurora

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Piazza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nfarrar44 15 days ago

BBQ Cheddar & Bacon Burger

I just had the most delicious burger…YUM!! The BBQ cheddar and bacon burger was so tasty!! There was some type of whiskey BBQ sauce and onion straws!! Yes, you heard that right!! Onion straws!! In my opinion, the onion straws really made the burger stand out from other BBQ cheddar and bacon burgers I've had in the past!! Definitely check it out the next time you stop by!!

Jnicolow21 24 days ago

Chili

The Deep Dish Pizza is the best

Tyler about 2 months ago

16" X-Large Make Your Own Salerno's Pizza

Love me some Salernos pizza. Fantastic service and employees. Always have a great time here.

Connie 2 months ago

Vodka Pasta

Pasta was amazing.

Patty 3 months ago

12" Medium Make Your Own Salerno's Pizza

Great thin crust -----love their sausage, green pepper, mushroom, onion pizza !!

Benbilter 16 days ago

12" Medium Make Your Own Salerno's Pizza

Pizza is amazing and fresh! So much cheese we get it every Time we go and hangout on Thursdays!

Alyssamarie1120 about 2 months ago

House Margaritas

These are delicious! Refreshing and they don't skimp on the tequila :)

Lumorse408 about 2 months ago

Tony Salerno's Special

Awesome pizza (10 inch Tony Salerno's Special) & excellent service. Loved the "big" screens and atmosphere. We will be back!

Tlarsen1977 3 months ago

14" Large Make Your Own Salerno's Pizza

We found our new spot for pizza! We had a sausage and pepperoni pizza and it was cooked to perfection and they didn't skimp on ingredients! Best pizza around hands down!!!

Mmickeypal 3 months ago

14" Large Make Your Own Salerno's Pizza

Salerno's pizza is one of Chicago's best! Regular crust was crunchy topped with fresh ingredients, tomato sauce, sausage, mushrooms, onions and lots of gooey cheese. It's a classic. We also had the antipasto salad the was crisp and delicious topped with salami, cheese and olives.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA